Search for funding - Apply

The scholarship and grant programs offered by the Fonds de recherche du Québec – Nature et technologies (FRQNT) are listed below.


The FRQNT feels that it is important to provide English versions of its documentation for the scientific community. However, please note that the French version constitutes the official version and takes precedence in case of discrepancy.

All programming is subject to the approval of the Ministère de l'Éducation, de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche. Every year the awarding of grants and scholarships depends on the approval of the FRQNT's annual budget by the Québec government.

See the Common General Rules to all programs. The latest specific rules to each scholarship or grant program can be found by using the search engine below. For the rules of programs offered in previous competitions, see the Rules of previous competitions section.


Search for funding

Consulter les programmes – Remplir une demande

Voici les programmes de bourses et de subventions offerts par le Fonds de recherche du Québec – Nature et technologies (FRQNT).


Il importe pour le FRQNT d'offrir à la communauté scientifique une version anglaise de ses documents. Cependant, si des erreurs de traduction se produisent, veuillez noter que la version française représente la version officielle.

Cette programmation est conditionnelle à l'approbation du ministère de l'Éducation, de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche, et l'octroi des bourses et des subventions dépend, chaque année, de l'approbation du budget du FRQNT par le gouvernement du Québec.

Consultez les règles générales communes à tous les programmes. Les plus récentes règles spécifiques à chaque programme de bourses ou de subventions peuvent être consultées en utilisant le moteur de recherche ci-dessous.

Pour les règles des programmes offerts dans les concours antérieurs, consultez la section Règles des concours antérieurs.


Trouver du financement