Terms of use

 

Acceptance and Changes to the Conditions of Use

Use of the Fonds de recherche du Québec – Nature et technologies (FRQNT) www.frqnt.gouv.qc.ca implies acceptance of the Conditions of Use defined below.  These Conditions may be modified at any time. It is therefore recommended that you refer to this page on a regular basis.

Description of Service

This website provides users with the most up-to-date information possible about the scholarship and grant programs of the FRQNT. It also presents the recent activities of the FRQNT in the form of news articles, research findings in the form of scientific bulletins, and information about the mission, strategic orientations and partnerships of the FRQNT. Finally, the site provides an overview of Québec research in fields of health sciences.

Privacy

All personal information collected through the website is subject to the FRQNT Privacy Policy.

Accessibility

Please refer to the FRQNT Accessibility Policy.

Links to Other Websites and to PDF Documents

The FRQNT website contains links to various external websites that are not managed by the FRQNT and to PDF documents, some of which are not issued by the FRQNT. When you click on these links or when you open a PDF document, you leave the FRQNT website. When you leave the FRQNT website the following icon shows up http://www.frqnt.gouv.qc.ca/documents/10191/403458/Logo-lien-externe.png/d4503e64-4b19-4191-9342-1089f80e7383?t=1406301518000. The FRQNT has no control over the content, conditions or policies of these websites or on the content of these PDF documents and the fact that they are included on the FRQNT website in no way implies responsibility on the part of the FRQNT, except for the PDF that are issued by the FRQNT and carry its logo. Any personal information you send through these sites will be subject to each of these external websites' personal information protection policy and conditions of use.

Language

The entire FRQNT website is available in French. In the interest of increasing accessibility for a greater number of users, certain sections are also provided in English. Please note that the French version takes precedence in case of discrepancy.

Disclaimer

The FRQNT makes all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information available on its website is accurate, reliable and current.  Portions of the website are updated regularly. However, at any time, some details may not yet reflect recent changes. If this occurs, please contact the Webmaster.

For matters relating to applications for financial assistance and the administration of funding, users are advised to refer closely to, among others, the Common General Rules and the specific rules pertaining to each program.  The general information found on the introductory pages of the website will not provide sufficient understanding of the rules and conditions applicable to the funding programs offered by the FRQNT. Furthermore, in the case of discrepancy between the general information provided on the website and the Common General Rules or the specific rules pertaining to a given program, said rules take precedence.

Use of this website may be interrupted or the site may become inaccessible or inoperable, for any reason, including material failure, maintenance or repairs, virus or other cyber-attack, causes beyond the control of the FRQNT or causes that could not be reasonably foreseen by the FRQNT, or at any other time at the entire discretion of the FRQNT. The FRQNT may not be held liable for any damages, direct or indirect, caused by any of these situations. 

For any comments or questions, please contact the Webmaster.


Last update: November 2016

Conditions d’utilisation

 

Acceptation et modification des conditions d'utilisation

L'utilisation du site Web du Fonds de recherche du Québec – Nature et technologies (FRQNT) www.frqnt.gouv.qc.ca implique l'acceptation des conditions d'utilisation, telles que détaillées ci-après. Ces dernières pourraient être modifiées à tout moment. Il est donc conseillé de s'y référer régulièrement.

Description du service

Ce site Web vise à offrir aux internautes les renseignements les plus à jour possible concernant les programmes de bourses et de subventions du FRQNT. Il présente également les récentes activités du FRQNT sous forme de nouvelles, des résultats de recherche sous forme de capsules scientifiques, ainsi que des informations concernant la mission, les orientations stratégiques et les partenariats du FRQNT. Enfin, le site propose un panorama de la recherche au Québec dans les secteurs des sciences de la santé.

Politique de confidentialité

Les renseignements personnels pouvant être recueillis via le site Web sont assujettis à la Politique de confidentialité du FRQNT.

Politique d'accessibilité

Veuillez consulter la Politique d'accessibilité du FRQNT.

Hyperliens vers des sites Web autres que ceux du FRQNT et documents PDF

Le site Web du FRQNT comporte des hyperliens vers des sites Web externes qui ne sont pas gérés par le FRQNT et vers des documents PDF dont certains n'émanent pas du FRQNT. En cliquant sur ces liens ou en ouvrant ces documents PDF, vous quittez le site du FRQNT. Lorsque vous quittez le site Web du FRQNT, l'icône suivant apparaît : http://www.frqnt.gouv.qc.ca/documents/10191/403458/Logo-lien-externe.png/d4503e64-4b19-4191-9342-1089f80e7383?t=1406301518000. Le FRQNT n'exerce aucun contrôle sur l'exploitation de ces sites Web ou sur le contenu de ces PDF et le fait qu'ils soient répertoriés sur son site Web n'engage d'aucune façon la responsabilité du FRQNT, exception faite des documents PDF qui émanent du FRQNT et en portent le logo. Tous renseignements personnels que vous transmettez par le biais de ces sites Web seront sujets à la politique de confidentialité de ces sites externes, de même qu'à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

Langue

Le site Web du FRQNT est entièrement disponible en français. Afin d'en faciliter l'accès au plus grand nombre, certaines parties sont également disponibles en anglais. En cas de divergence entre les deux versions, la version française a prépondérance.

Avis à l'égard du site Web

Le FRQNT déploie tous les efforts possibles pour assurer l'exactitude, la mise à jour et la fiabilité du contenu de son site Web. Des sections du site Web sont révisées régulièrement. Cependant, il peut arriver que certaines modifications récentes ne s'y trouvent pas. Si cela se produisait, veuillez en aviser le Webmestre.

En matière de demande de financement et de gestion des octrois, les internautes seraient avisés de faire une lecture détaillée des Règles générales communes et des règles afférentes aux programmes (notamment). Les informations d'ordre général fournies dans les pages d'introduction du site Web ne suffisent pas pour connaître l'ensemble des règles applicables au financement offert par les Fonds de recherche du Québec. De plus, en cas de divergence entre, d'une part, les informations d'ordre général fournies sur l'une ou l'autre des pages du site Web et, d'autre part, les Règles générales communes ou encore les règles afférentes à un programme donné, ces règles ont préséance.

La navigation sur ce site Web peut parfois être perturbée ou ce dernier peut devenir inaccessible ou inopérant, pour quelque raison que ce soit, y compris en raison de défaillances du matériel, de procédures d'entretien ou de réparation, de virus ou de cyber attaque, de causes au-delà du contrôle du FRQNT et de causes ne pouvant être raisonnablement prévus par le FRQNT, ou à tout autre moment à l'entière discrétion du FRQNT. Le FRQNT ne peut être tenu responsable d'un dommage direct ou indirect causé par l'une ou l'autre de ces situations. 

Pour tout commentaire ou toute question, contactez le Webmestre.


Dernière mise à jour : novembre 2016