The mandate of the Program Committee is to:

  • guide program development and assessment and grant the approvals required for carrying out the mandates entrusted by resolution of the Board of Directors;

  • provide advice on the rules and conditions of FRQNT programs;

  • make recommendations regarding FRQNT and inter-Fonds actions to foster cooperation and establish partnerships in priority sectors.


Committee members

Janice Bailey (president)
Simon Barnabé
Malika Habel
Nathalie de Marcellis-Warin
Christian Messier

Claude Pinel (automatically summoned)

Élisabeth Garin (committee secretary)

Julie Morin-Rivat (student member)